Great Bags Under $100

fairy

Reaction score
I looove bags, I think we all do, right?
but I'm a student and I can't afford any expensive bag like LV or Dior or something.
so, I need advice! where can I get nice and CHEAP bags?

btw: I'm travelling to London by the end of August. anyone from there? or been there shopping? cause I need some shopping tips....

thanx!
Anna

Hi fairy, I know what you mean about cheap bags, I can understand as I'm a student myself but I have a solution! I'm from England and we have a brillant shop here called Topshop which you will love (esp. for designer inspired stuff & cheaper bags which would start at $15 - look on their site under 'Shop' & then 'Bags') so definalty check that out also River Island & New Look for bargains (not sure if you actually have them in the states?!) When your in London go to these shops on Oxford Street (the tube stn is Oxford Circus and there you will find Topshop, that particular store is the biggest fashion shop in Europe, so you will :heart: it! If you want for more one-off less commerical peices go to Portobello Market on Fridays or Saturdays (tube stn is Notting Hill gate) Also Camden Market is cool, you could definalty pick up a cheaper bag there..maybe even vintage designer! I'm sure there are lots of other London girls on here that could advise you where to go but these are good starting places. My dear friend 'impossibleprincess' on this forum knows lots of great shops in London too so she could help too! Have fun! :P

oh superstarjeans ur the best! thank you very very much!

well, I'm not from the US, I'm from Austria and I heard of TopShop before! actually I planned to go there to shop! omg I'm soo excited now, after you told me this! I will shop til I drop, I know it because I saved money to shop in London almost a year now! so you can imagine! I think I need a second suitcase for the way back home! :wink:

I really appreciate ur tips, thank you very much again! :flower:

Anna