MA Fashion Journalism @ London College of Fashion

InnocentFairy

Reaction score
I have applied to an MA in Fashion Journalism at the London College of Fashion, not sure when I will hear back from them though - fingers crossed!

Anyone done this course, applied to this course or doing a course like it?

If so...can you give me some insight?

If I do not get in, do you know of another course I could do at another uni in the UK maybe?

Thank you :D

Sorry..I don't have advice..

But what course have you done so far?

I applied for the fashion journalism MA program too! I also applied for the History of Fashion and Culture MA. Good luck! Let me know if you hear anything! My undergrad is in Creative Writing/Women's Studies so I hope the humanties/writing background will help. I looked and the only fashion journalism program I found anywhere was at LCF.

Last edited by a moderator:
Dustcakeboy said:
Sorry..I don't have advice..

But what course have you done so far?

I am in my third year at the moment doing BA Sociology at Goldsmiths.

samegirlyouknow said:
I applied for the fashion journalism MA program too! I also applied for the History of Fashion and Culture MA. Good luck! Let me know if you hear anything! My undergrad is in Creative Writing/Women's Studies so I hope the humanties/writing background will help. I looked and the only fashion journalism program I found anywhere was at LCF.

Have you applied for the MA Fashion Journalism in the States or the UK?

I hope I get in - at least if I get an interview, I am half way there. :(

So this is at university? I didn't know that existed...hmm I'll keep that in mind for when I am doing my MA (doing BA Theatre, Film and Television sciences, which also exists :P)