Fashion Stylists - Share Your Work, Give & Get Feedback

Xone

Reaction score
Nueva said:
Xone... you should definintely post some of your work... we would love to see it? You're a stylist, right?

softgrey... are you a designer?

I work as a art director (same function as fashion editor - concept,etc- and as stylist).i worked with a guy and togehter do the work as a duo :wink:

i started doing this since july 2004....

im would love to see your work softgrey,nueva and stilista.....it would be cool :D

nice work softgrey,i love it! it was for an editorial?......can i see the others???

i don't have everything scanned...it was a personal project...the story was called fear of flying...

oh ok......cool and may i see something of your "comercial" work or u dont have more scans........(im finishing my scans to post)

Xone said:
oh ok......cool and may i see something of your "comercial" work or u dont have more scans........(im finishing my scans to post)
i don't have a scanner... :(

to softgrey, nueva and stilista

softgrey said:
i don't have a scanner... :(

here´s my latest work published......hope u enjoy it.....

Attachments

• cowboy.jpg
    cowboy.jpg
    266.6 KB · Views: 604
wow xone...very nice work...well done...congratulations...
thank you for sharing that!!..

very different than the stuff i do...

stilista...have you got any examples of your stuff?... :flower:
nueva...how about you?....

softgrey... who shot your stuff? (the girl with the wings, is yours... right?)
and who's the girl in it?

my stuff to come...

the girl's name is amy something...i'm bad with names...
there's a link to the photgrapher's site below the pic...

thank u for your comments stilista, softgrey and garuda......im glad u liked it :D ,i´ll scan other and post it maybe tomorrow

ps garuda what do u do??

softgrey said:
stilista...have you got any examples of your stuff?... :flower:
nueva...how about you?....