Vivienne Westwood Jewlery

kare: They aren't that big..It depends on the type you are getting though I think. I have the diamante orb ones, but which ones are the ones you are ordering? The Nano is pretty cute

elegance: Aww you can save up! I'm a poor student too =( So I just save up and don't buy a lot of other stuff....

Does anyone know the price of VW hardcore diamonds range?

I really want the safety pin ring, but I wount buy it if it's redicolusly overpriced.

maraschinO
i :heart: the pieces you posted, especially the armour ring looks so extraordinary and unique. how much did you pay for that ring?
vivienne westwood is such a talented designer with great personality, wow! i'd also like to get a piece of jewellery from her...

pucci_mama: I expect the prices to be wild! I don't know the prices though, there isn't any VW boutiques near me and the hardcore diamonds range isn't on Hervia.com.

Diamondqueen: Thanks =) I paid around almost $400 canadian for that ring (i think) Since I also had to pay more for shipping and customs fees...

I'm so glad this thread is bumped! I received an email from Hervia this morning... With info on their limited edition VW heart orb collection for Valentine's Day!

VWVJ2.jpg

VWVJ1.jpg

VWVJ3.jpg

All pics from Hervia.com

What I found funny was the bracelet was 100 pounds, 90 for the earrings, and 80 for the necklace. I would've thought the necklace to be more expensive?

What do you all think? Anyone thinking about getting one? I kinda want the necklace but I just spent a lot of money yesterday =(

Dilemma, dilemma...

maraschinO, thanks for posting :wink:
now i'm in love with the heart orb necklace, will maybe order it :wub:
although same here, maraschinO, also went some shopping this month :cry: how should i know vivienne would create such a great valentine's collection...
does anyone else order a piece from this collection? what's your personal favourite?

I have that Small Glass Orb Necklace too.It's so great.Love Love~