Vivienne Westwood

Reaction score
[attachmentid=24029]

Hello

This is my first time on the site so if I am posting something that has already been on I am sorry (i did have a search but couldnt find anything)

Basically I want to know if anyone knows where I can get some Vivienne westwood sculpted shoes? They are the ones that look like they are a mound of a foot?

Any ideas??....i would be very grateful.xx

Hopefully this picture may work.....fingers crossed!

o god. probably call their boutique. look online for the phone number.

They're kinda scary though.... love yah viv though.

I know Vivienne has a good sense of humour, but these shoes are nothing but a bad joke...

I absolutely ador ethosu shoes :heart: :heart: :heart:

there kind of a classic of her's i think, so call the boutique

you could also try Diavolina shoes http://www.diavolinashoes.com/
they are in LA and carey her bags and shoes

Originally posted by nycgirl84@Aug 15 2004, 12:48 PM
Oh, those would be so great without that ugly splice on the toe.
[snapback]333210[/snapback]​

the 'splice' is the point of the shoes :heart:

that is an oler style which is not in productioin as far as i know...your best bet is ebay or some sort of consignment shopping...

good luck...

and as far as comparing the margiela with the westwwods...i think it's a very appropriate comparison...i think it is definitley the same sort of customer... :flower:

edit...i lied..i just remembered seeing a shoe like that in a shop s few blocks away that just opened...hmmm...i will try to get the name for you...they are heels -pumps...

I actually like the sculpted toe shoe! Especially in that silver!!

Thank you all for your help......think the boutique maybe the best bet!!!

I know they are an aquired taste but thats the appeal of them.....dont think you will see many of them out on the town!!!

Wish me luck and i will post my success if i have any.xx :woot: